Calendar

To download a single-page printable PDF calendar, click for 2021 or 2022 calendar years.

Click ASNSW calendar feed to download events to your smart phone or right-click and copy link into a browser to download to your calendar application. A version is available here. Likewise for Moon Phases. Most systems will automagically configure the calendar for you. Instructions for subscribing to internet calendars for common applications are available here.


December 2021
Committee Meeting - Wed Dec 8
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Dec 15
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more

January 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Jan 19
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Jan 22
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more

February 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Feb 16
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Feb 18
Lasers/Adaptive Optics - Dr Noelia Martinez Rey, PhD Astrophysics, College of Science, ANU. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Feb 23
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Feb 26
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more

March 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Mar 16
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Mar 18
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Mar 23
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Mar 26
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more

April 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Apr 13
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Apr 22
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Apr 23
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Apr 27
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

May 2022
Committee Meeting - Wed May 11
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri May 13
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed May 18
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat May 21
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more

June 2022
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Jun 10
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Jun 15
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Jun 22
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

July 2022
Crago Observatory - Sat Jul 2
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Jul 13
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Jul 15
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Jul 20
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Jul 23
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more

August 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Aug 10
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Annual General Meeting - Fri Aug 12
... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Aug 20
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Aug 24
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

September 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Sep 7
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Sep 9
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Sep 17
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Sep 21
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

October 2022
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Oct 7
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Oct 12
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Oct 15
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Oct 26
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

November 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Nov 9
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Ordinary Meeting - Fri Nov 11
Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).. ... more
Committee Meeting - Wed Nov 16
These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request. . ... more

December 2022
Astroimaging Meeting - Wed Dec 7
Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.. ... more
Crago Observatory - Sat Dec 17
Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.. ... more