Events Schedule and Bookings

Click on the event title to find out more details.

You do not need to book for Ordinary Meetings or Astroimaging Meetings.

Members can pay Wiruna Weekend Camping Fees in advance by clicking on the link for the relevant weekend - please log in to see all available dates.

Jan
19
Date: Wednesday 19th Jan 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Jan
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jan 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: CANCELLED  Read More...
Feb
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Feb 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Feb
18
Date: Friday 18th Feb 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Lasers/Adaptive Optics - Dr Noelia Martinez Rey, PhD Astrophysics, College of Science, ANU  Read More...
Feb
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Feb 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Feb
26
Date: Saturday 26th Feb 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: CANCELLED  Read More...
Mar
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Mar 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Mar
18
Date: Friday 18th Mar 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Mar
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Mar 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Mar
26
Date: Saturday 26th Mar 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Apr
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Apr 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Apr
22
Date: Friday 22nd Apr 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Apr
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Apr 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Apr
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Apr 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
May
11
Date: Wednesday 11th May 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
May
13
Date: Friday 13th May 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
May
18
Date: Wednesday 18th May 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
May
21
Date: Saturday 21st May 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Jun
10
Date: Friday 10th Jun 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Jun
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Jun 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Jun
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Jul
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Jul 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Jul 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Jul
15
Date: Friday 15th Jul 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Jul
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Jul 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Jul
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Jul 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Aug
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Aug 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Aug
12
Date: Friday 12th Aug 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
20
Date: Saturday 20th Aug 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Aug 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Sep
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Sep 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Friday 9th Sep 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Saturday 17th Sep 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Sep 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Oct
7
Date: Friday 7th Oct 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Oct 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Oct
15
Date: Saturday 15th Oct 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Oct 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Nov
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Nov 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Nov
11
Date: Friday 11th Nov 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Ordinary Meeting with guest speaker (TBA).  Read More...
Nov
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Nov 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: These meetings are for committee members only, unless by special request.  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Dec 2022  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Geoff Smith sends the agenda and ZOOM link to everyone subscribed to the Astroimaging mailing list in the week before the meeting.  Read More...
Dec
17
Date: Saturday 17th Dec 2022  5:00 PM - 11:56 PM
Details: Observing from our Greater Sydney dark sky observing site.  Read More...